Contact

Bert Franke

Auditor, Tax Advisor


T +49 351 45 15-2216
E bert.franke@mazars.de

Oliver Haupt

Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater


T +49 40 288 01-3311
E oliver.haupt@mazars.de

Dr. Christoph Regierer

Wirtschaftsprüfer, Rechtsanwalt, Steuerberater


T +49 30 208 88-1210
E christoph.regierer@mazars.de

Mario Reinhardt

Auditor, Tax Advisor


T +49 341 60 03-2260
E mario.reinhardt@mazars.de

Torsten Volkmann

Tax Advisor


T +49 30 208 88-1332
E torsten.volkmann@mazars.de

Dr. Wolfgang Wawrzinek

Wirtschaftsprüfer, Rechtsanwalt, Steuerberater


T +49 40 288 01-3300
E wolfgang.wawrzinek@mazars.de

Industries

Public Sector

Roever Broenner Susat Mazars has been auditing and advising public sector companies for decades. Along with auditing annual financial statements, we also perform audits and compile reports as part of the Principles for Audit Firms pursuant to § 53 of the German Budgetary Principles Act (HGrG) including auditing the management’s corporate governance.

Furthermore, we also audit the appropriate, efficient and economical utilisation of the available funds as well as the remuneration of the supervisory board, the executive board and top management in the following public sector companies:

  • Transport services
  • Airports and air traffic control
  • Real estate firms and building societies
  • Water and sewage management
  • Social enterprises and non-profit organisations
  • Cultural institutions and organisations
  • Promotion of trade and economic development
  • Health care
  • Science and research
  • Asset/Investment management